Search Site

3hr Multistate Conceal Carry weapon Class

3hr Multistate Conceal Carry weapon Class

Oklahoma Valid - Nonresident AZ Conceal Carry weapon Class (3hr)

Fingerprinting is FREE with this class!!

NO shooting requierment

This course is offered as the most cost-effective and time-saving method to exercise your 2nd Amendment right to personal protection and self defense.

Class is normally conducted in 3hrs on Saturdays from 0930-1230 at our location.

You may also host a class by simply getting ten students who pay the $60 instructor fee. Then you, plus one other, will be FREE for hosting the class! We will travel to your location in or out of state to conduct the course- even if you live outside Oklahoma!

If you live in a state that denies their resident's a permit, you can still get the Non-resident AZ permit to offer peace of mind when you travel. We will come to your state to conduct the class provided we have tuition for 10 or more students.

The non-resident AZ class is 3 hours in length and will allow you to submit your application to the state of AZ to obtain your conceal carry permit.

12 reasons why people take our non resident CCW class

1. Can be obtained reqardless of state residence

2. Valid if you move

3. Valid for 5 years

4. $43 renewal fee

5. Mailed to your home

6. Valid with semi-auto or/and revolver

7. No shooting requirement

8. Fingerprinting is FREE ($25 value)

9. Valid in 30 states

10. Provides you with the ability to carry LAWFULLY

11. Class time approximately 3 hrs.

12. Low cost permit fee

The permit will be valid in all the states who have reciprosity with the state of AZ and honor the non resident permit.

Currently 31 states will honor this permit.

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

At the class you will recieve:

1. Application

2. Fingerprint cards

3. Course certificate

4. Instruction on Conceal Carry laws

5. Instruction on situations pertaining to conceal and open carry

6. Free fingerprinting service

7. Addressed envelope to mail your materials

Upon completion of the course you will be prepared to mail your application to the state of AZ for approval. (It may take up to 75 days for your permit to reach your door.)

Video's at: shctulsa.com

Oklahoma residents- This is valid in the state of Oklahoma.

Cost: $60 paid to instructor and $60 paid to the state of AZ when the application is submitted.

For classes conducted outside the state of Oklahoma, a $25 per person fee is added to the cost of the course to cover travel and lodging expenses.